منح

إعطاء OIKEOS

شكرًا لك على اهتمامك بالمساهمة في شبكة OIKEOS المسيحية (OIKEOS). تكتسب OIKEOS دعمها من المساهمات المالية المجانية.

حالة الإعفاء الضريبي

قرر مصلحة الضرائب أنه اعتبارًا من 7 أغسطس 2018 ، أصبحت OIKEOS Christian Network، Inc. مؤسسة خيرية عامة مؤهلة من 501 (c) (3).

كيفية إعطاء

بواسطة شيك

يرجى إرسال الشيكات أو الحوالات المالية (خطاب تغطية غير مطلوب) على العنوان التالي:

شبكة OIKEOS المسيحية ، وشركة
845 E. شارع نيو هافن
ملبورن FL 32901

يمكننا فقط قبول المدفوعات بالدولار الأمريكي.

اونلاين

يمكنك أيضًا تقديم مساهمات عبر الإنترنت على give.oikeos.org. جميع طرق الدفع المقبولة هي جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم والشيكات الرئيسية.


تعتبر OIKEOS Christian Network، Inc. (OIKEOS) مؤسسة خيرية عامة مؤهلة من فئة 501 (c) (3). OIKEOS يتوافق مع اللوائح التي وضعتها ولاية فلوريدا للمنظمات غير الربحية. يمكن الحصول على نسخة من التسجيل الرسمي والمعلومات المالية من قسم خدمات المستهلكين عن طريق الاتصال على 800-435-7352 داخل ولاية فلوريدا. التسجيل لا يعني تأييد أو موافقة أو توصية من الدولة. رقم التسجيل ch57209. يتم تلقي 100 ٪ من كل مساهمة من قبل OIKEOS Christian Network، Inc.


 

"لقد وجدت حياتي حقًا" أغتنم الفرص في روتيناتي اليومية لإعطاء الخير والرفاق لزملائي من الرجال - ليس عن طريق الإكراه ، ليس لأن أي شخص يلاحظ ذلك ؛ ولكن من أجل المتعة البسيطة المتمثلة في مد محبة الله ورعايته ، والاكتشاف كيف يعمل الآب بشكل فريد في داخلي ".

لماذا تعطي؟

ونحن نشارك في نعمة الله من خلال إعطاء لتعزيز كل عمل جيد.

2 كورنثوس 9: 7 و 8:

كل انسان حسب قصده في قلبه. لذلك دعه يعطي. ليس على مضض ، أو بالضرورة: لأن الله يحب مانحًا مرحًا.

و اللهis قادرة على جعل كل نعمة نحوك ؛ أنتم ، دائما وجود كل الاكتفاء في كل شيء الأشياء، قد تكثر في كل عمل جيد:

إعطاء إلى OIKEOS-Volunteer_1

فريق التطوع

يتكون الفريق الذي يدعم شبكة OIKEOS Christian من متطوعين متفانين. لا يوجد حاليا أي موظفين بدوام كامل أو بدوام جزئي. المساهمات المالية تكمل العمل التطوعي لتزويد الشبكة بالوسائل اللازمة لتحقيق هدفها: التعليم التوراتي للنزهة معًا في حداثة الحياة.

إعطاء إلى OIKEOS-WEBSITE_1

الموقع الإلكتروني

لدعم هدف OIKEOS ، من المفيد أن يكون لديك موقع ويب مُصمم خصيصًا يستجيب لاحتياجات المستخدمين في المناطق القريبة والبعيدة. تشمل مجالات التركيز الرئيسية التصميم وإمكانية الوصول والأداء الوظيفي والاستفادة للمستخدمين عن طريق التدريس والدورات التدريبية والمعلومات وغيرها من سبل المشاركة. تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية للموقع الإلكتروني الذي يأتي في أوائل عام 2020 في قدرة مجموعات المجتمع المحلي على التفاعل مع وجود لوحة إعلانات "المجتمع المحلي" الخاصة بهم ، والتقويم ، والنشر المنشور على المستوى المحلي.

أعط إلى OIKEOS - الأحداث

الدورات والندوات والفعاليات

توفر الدورات التدريبية المباشرة وعبر الإنترنت والندوات عبر الإنترنت والأحداث التي تستضيفها أو تدعمها OIKEOS وصولًا فريدًا للمشاركة معًا في عمل المسيح المنجز. الدورات والأحداث الحية على وجه الخصوص لها نفقات السفر والمواد وتأمين المرافق حسب الحاجة. عند طلب رسوم التسجيل ، تساعد هذه الرسوم على تحمل النفقات والحفاظ على التكاليف الشخصية للمشاركين عند أدنى مستوى ممكن. عادة ما تنتهي رسوم تسجيل الدورات والفعاليات بدفع نسبة صغيرة فقط من التكلفة. في حالة عدم وجود رسوم تسجيل ، يتم تغطية جميع النفقات من خلال مساهمات مجانية في OIKEOS.

أعط إلى OIKEOS - السفر

السفر والزيارات الدورية

يتم دعم السفر والزيارات الدورية للوزراء وغيرهم من خلال منح مجانية عامة إلى OIKEOS ، مما يمكنهم من مساعدة المناطق في فئات معينة حسب الحاجة. الإيمان المتبادل من كل من الزائرين ومن يزورهم يوجه المسيح فينا جميعًا. إن أوقات الزمالة الفريدة هذه تحدد وتوطد بقوة الأساس الذي نسير عليه جميعًا في حداثة الحياة كأولئك الذين يجلسون في السماوات معًا ، والذين يفرحون على أمل أن نجتمع معًا عند قدوم ربنا يسوع المسيح.

"أحد أعمالنا الجيدة كآباء هي مساعدة أطفالنا البالغين على الاستمرار في النمو في تقديرهم لحب الله لهم. لدينا شرف مشاهدة البركات التي يتلقاها أطفالنا البالغون من الله على أساس يومي. كوالدين ، هذا هو واحد من أفراح وبركات كبيرة من الله لنا كأولاده ".

Give

Giving to OIKEOS

Thank you for your interest in contributing to the OIKEOS Christian Network (OIKEOS). OIKEOS gains its support from freewill financial contributions.

Tax-Exempt Status

The IRS has determined that as of August 7, 2018, OIKEOS Christian Network, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) qualified public charity.

How to Give

By Check

Please send checks or money orders (cover letter not required) to the following address:

OIKEOS Christian Network, Inc.
845 E. New Haven Avenue
Melbourne FL 32901

We can only accept payments in US dollars.

Online

You may also make contributions online by utilizing the form below. Accepted forms of payment are all major credit, debit, and check cards.

Recurring Online Donation (Select an Amount)

Clear

Specs

SKU: N/A Category:

One-Time Online Donation

Specs

Category:

OIKEOS Christian Network, Inc. (OIKEOS) is a 501(c)(3) qualified public charity. OIKEOS complies with the regulations set by the state of Florida for non-profit organizations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling 800-435-7352 within the state of Florida. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. Registration #ch57209. 100% of each contribution is received by OIKEOS Christian Network, Inc.


 

"I have truly 'found my life' taking opportunities in my daily routines to give and do good to my fellow man — not by compulsion, not because anyone notices; but for the simple joy of extending God's love and care, and for the discovery of how the Father works uniquely in me."

Why Give?

We share in God’s grace by giving to promote every good work.

2 Corinthians 9:7 and 8:

Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

And Godis able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye, always having all sufficiency in all things, may abound to every good work:

Give-to-OIKEOS-Volunteer_1

Volunteer Team

The team that supports OIKEOS Christian Network is made up of dedicated volunteers. Currently there are no full or part-time employees. The financial contributions complement the volunteer labor to provide the network with the means to carry out its aim: biblical education for a walk together in newness of life.

Give-to-OIKEOS-Website_1

Website

To support the aim of OIKEOS, it is helpful to have a purpose-built website that responds to the needs of users both near and far. Key areas of focus include design, accessibility, functionality and benefit to users by way of teachings, courses, information, and other avenues of involvement. A key feature of the website coming in early 2020 is the ability for local community groups to interact having their own “local community” bulletin board, calendar, and posting administered at the local level.

Give to OIKEOS - Events

Live Courses and Events

Live courses and events hosted or supported by OIKEOS provide unique access to share together in the accomplished work of Christ. These courses and events have expenses for travel, materials, and securing facilities as needed. When registration fees are requested, these fees help to defray expenses and keep personal costs for participants as low as possible. Course and event registration fees typically end up paying only a small percentage of the cost. In the case where no registration fees are required, all expenses are covered by freewill contributions to OIKEOS.

Give to OIKEOS - Travel

Periodic Travel and Visits

Periodic travel and visits by ministers and others are supported by general freewill giving to OIKEOS, enabling them to help areas in particular categories as needed. Mutual faith from both those visiting and those being visited draws out the Christ in all of us. These unique times of fellowship firmly set and strengthen the foundation upon which we all walk in newness of life as those who are seated in the heavenlies together, and who rejoice in the hope of our gathering together at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

"One of our good works as parents is to help our adult children to continue to grow in their appreciation of God’s love for them. We have the privilege of witnessing the blessings that our adult children receive from God on a daily basis. As parents, this is one of the great joys and blessings from God to us as His children."