سلسلة التدريس

منتجات مميزة

قلب

تلقي هذه السلسلة نظرة على أهمية قلب الإنسان لحمايته والحفاظ عليه نقيًا. لأن قضايا الحياة تنطلق من قلب الإنسان ، والثقة بالله ، والإيمان بالله ينبع ، والسلام الحقيقي من الله من خلال المسيح ، ويتم اختبار شفاء الله ومحبته في المسيح والمشاركة فيهما.

إيمان

الإيمان بيسوع المسيح هو حق أساسي لهويتنا المسيحية. هذه السلسلة حول الإيمان مبنية على تعاليم مؤتمر Faith 2020 و Faith Webinar 2020 لإضافة نظرة ثاقبة والتوسع أكثر في الحقيقة فيما يتعلق بالإيمان المسيحي الحقيقي. قد يكون من المفيد للمستمعين الجدد مراجعة تعاليم المؤتمر والندوة عبر الإنترنت أولاً لاكتساب مجال حول هذا الموضوع المهم الذي يوفر أرضية صلبة لعمل المسيح المنجز الذي نرتكز عليه من أعمالنا ثم نمضي قدمًا معًا نسير في حداثة الحياة.

مؤتمر الإيمان 2020

إن إيمان يسوع المسيح حقيقة أساسية لهويتنا المسيحية. هل هناك فرق بين الإيمان in الله وببساطة تصدق الله؟ تصبح الإجابة واضحة وتصل إلى أعمق معانيها في حياة وخدمة يسوع المسيح ، كاتب الإيمان ومكمله. تتكون هذه السلسلة من التعاليم الحية من مؤتمر Faith 2020 الذي عقد في رالي بولاية نورث كارولينا في يوليو 2020. يوصى بالاستماع إلى هذه التعاليم بترتيب تسلسلي لأنها تبني بعضها على بعض. انطلاقًا من إرث الإيمان الموصوف في عبرانيين 11 ، ينسج المؤتمر معًا فهمًا موحدًا لنا اليوم للإيمان المسيحي الحقيقي.

شخصية إلهية

تركز هذه السلسلة على الشخصية أو النهج الأخلاقي للفرد في الحياة. عندما يقول الله أن شيئًا ما على حق أو أن شيئًا ما خطأ ، لم يعد موضوع رأي بل أصبح حقيقة. إن قرار المرء بقبول أو رفض ما يقوله الله أنه صواب وخطأ يحدد شخصيته التقية.

الإيمان 2020 الويبينار

تسلط هذه السلسلة الضوء على الإيمان وإيمان يسوع المسيح والأسرة لتعاليم الإيمان التي تم تحريرها من الإيمان الويبينار 2020 الذي تم بثه لأول مرة يوم السبت 11 أبريل 2020. لم يتم تضمين مناقشات الدردشة الثلاثة التي كانت جزءًا من الندوة الأصلية على الويب. من المستحسن الاستماع إلى هذه التعاليم بترتيب تسلسلي لأنها تبني بعضها على بعض. إن أهمية وعمق ما يواصل الله تقديمه للبشرية في يومنا وزماننا ، والخلاص في المسيح وإمكانية السير مثل المسيح ، هي فريدة من نوعها إلهية في جميع سجلات سجل الكتاب المقدس.

مغفرة

تسلط هذه السلسلة الضوء على فوائد تلقي وإعطائنا كليتنا البدنية والعقلية والروحية. هذه الوحدة الشخصية تستفيد من كل علاقاتنا كتعبير مباشر عن حب الله الذي نتلقاه ونمنحه للآخرين.

واقفة

تركز هذه السلسلة على مفهوم المؤمنين بالعهد القديم والجديد اتخاذ موقف بشأن ما قاله الله لهم ، سواء كان كتابيًا أو منطوقًا ، وعدم إعطاء أي أساس روحي للهجمات أو التحديات.

شهادة خلق الله

تم التقاط هذه السلسلة التعليمية على الهواء مباشرة في مهرجان مونتانا المسيحي 2019. تشتمل التعاليم على مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات المتعلقة بالطبيعة والتي تتعلق جميعها بخلق الله باعتباره شاهدًا على وجوده وجلالته وحكمته التي لا يمكن المبالغة فيها. الرومان 1:20 هو موضوع الآية لهذه السلسلة.

تطوير القيادات

تركز هذه السلسلة على مبادئ القيادة المسيحية التي تقدم نظرة ثاقبة حول كيف يمكن للمرء أن يقدم أفضل ما في الخدمة للآخرين ، وأن يكون مساعداً لفرحة الآخرين ، ويكون مثالًا راغبًا للآخرين لمتابعة وتعلم.

التحرر من الخوف

إن العيش بدون خوف هو رغبة العديد من المؤمنين المسيحيين اليوم. كيف واحد يفعل هذا؟ تلتقط هذه السلسلة التدريس العملي والثاقب الذي يمكن أن يساعدنا في تطوير نمط حياة خالٍ من الخوف.

مانح مرح

مفهوم العطاء والتلقي هو حقيقة مهمة وهامة يهتم بها الكثيرون. تستكشف هذه السلسلة القلب والحقائق والمبادئ التي ينطوي عليها إعطاء وتلقي تلك المجموعة المؤمنين خالية من فهم الأرض لما يعهد إلينا به ، والذي نضيفه بينما على الأرض.

كيف عظيم مل فن

نحن نثق ونشارك مع الله لأنه جدير بالثقة ، مخلص ، ولديه مصلحة في الاعتبار. حبنا القاسي ورعايته وموارده غير المحدودة لنا. هذه السلسلة تضخيمه في هذه الفئات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

مؤتمر الأمل

هذه السلسلة هي عبارة عن مجموعة من التعاليم الحية من مؤتمر الأمل الذي عقد في عام 2018 في أورلاندو ، فلوريدا. كان الأمل في عودة المسيح من أوائل الحقائق التي سجلها الله للمسيحيين الأوائل حتى يتمكنوا من الراحة لعلمهم بأن المجد وحده ينتظرنا في المستقبل ، وليس الدينونة والغضب. هذه السلسلة مهمة لمساعدة المسيحيين على وضع نظام قيمهم في منظور مناسب.

مؤتمر القيادة الغامضة

تتألف هذه السلسلة من تعاليم حية من مؤتمر القيادة الغامضة الذي عقد في كوكوا ، فلوريدا في عام 2018. التركيز هنا هو 2 تيموثي الفصل 2 ، حيث يتم تشجيع القائد الشاب تيموثي لاستئصال قيادته في نعمة الله ، وليس له الأعمال الخاصة ، وتعليم الآخرين المؤمنين الذين يستطيعون بدورهم تعليم الآخرين.

حقوقنا كأبناء الله: مؤتمر البنوة

تتكون هذه السلسلة من تعاليم حية من مؤتمر Sonship الذي عقد في Cocoa ، فلوريدا في عام 2017. كأبناء الله ، لدينا حقوق يمكن أن نعيش بواسطتها والتي نحصل عليها من الله بناءً على عمل السيد المسيح المنجز. من بين هذه التبريرات ، التقديس ، الفداء ، البر ، ووزارة المصالحة. تم تطوير كل هذه لمساعدة المؤمن المسيحي للوصول الكامل إلى كل ما قدمه الله في المسيح.

رعاية أسرة الإيمان

تتناول هذه السلسلة العناية اللازمة للحفاظ على الإيمان (ليسوع المسيح ؛ وبشكل جماعي كأسرة ، عائلة الله). يجب أن نكون متيقظين ضد أولئك الذين يسعون إلى تمييعنا أو صرف انتباهنا أو ثنيهم عن الحقيقة التي نشترك فيها نحن كمسيحيين في العمل الذي أنجزه المسيح ، أو إيمان المسيح ، كإخوة وأخوات في عائلة الله. نحن ببساطة نقف بحزم على هذه الحقائق.

اعتذار: خارطة طريق العودة إلى نعمة الله

تتناول هذه السلسلة ما تدور حوله القيادة المسيحية الحقيقية ، على عكس النموذج التصاعدي الذي يروج له العالم. إنه يجيب على أسئلة مثل: كيف نعالج الاختلافات بيننا؟ كيف تتحرك مع الله؟ ما هي الخدمة الحقيقية في الوزارة؟ كيف نطور الاحترام الحقيقي لبعضنا البعض في بيت الإيمان كأخوة وأخوات في عائلة الله؟

عرض التعاليم بشكل فردي

Teaching Series

Featured

Faith 2020 Conference

The faith of Jesus Christ is truth essential to our Christian identity. Is there a difference between believing in God and simply believing God? The answer becomes clear and reaches its most profound sense in the life and ministry of Jesus Christ, the author and finisher of faith. This series is comprised of live teachings from the Faith Conference 2020 held in Raleigh NC in July 2020. It is recommended to listen to these teachings in sequential order as they build one upon another. Keying off the legacy of faith described in Hebrews 11, the conference weaves together a united understanding for us today of true Christian faith.

Faith 2020 Webinar

This series highlights faith, the faith of Jesus Christ and the household of faith teachings edited from the Faith Webinar 2020 that was first broadcast on Saturday, April 11, 2020. The three chat discussions that were part of the original webinar are not included. It is recommended to listen to these teachings in sequential order as they build one upon another. The significance and depth of what God continues to offer mankind in our day and time, the salvation in Christ and the potential to walk like Christ, are divinely unique in all the annals of the Biblical record.

Forgiveness

This series highlights the benefits of receiving and giving forgiveness to our physical, mental, and spiritual wholeness. This personal wholeness then benefits all our relationships as a direct expression of God's love we receive and give to others.

Stand

This series centers on the concept of Old and New Testament believers taking a stand on what God told them, either written or spoken, and not yielding any spiritual ground to attacks or challenges.

The Witness of God's Creation

This teaching series was captured live at the Montana Christian Festival 2019. Teachings involve a variety of topics regarding nature which all relate to God’s creation being a witness of His presence, majesty, and wisdom that cannot be overstated. Romans 1:20 is the theme verse for this series.

Leadership Development

This series focuses on Christian leadership principles that offer insight into how one can provide the best in service to others, be helpers of others’ joy, and be a willing example for others to follow and learn.

Freedom from Fear

Living a life without fear is a desire of many Christian believers today. How does one do this? This series captures practical and insightful teaching that can help us develop a fear-free lifestyle.

Cheerful Giver

The concept of giving and receiving is an important and significant truth many are interested in. This series explores the heart, truths, and principles involved in giving and receiving that set believers free from an earthbound understanding of what God entrusts us with, which we steward while on earth.

How Great Thou Art

We trust and partner with God because He is trustworthy, faithful, and has only our best interest in mind. His fathomless love and care and unlimited resources are ours. This series magnifies Him in these categories and so much more.

The Hope Conference

This series is a collection of live teachings from The Hope Conference conducted in 2018 in Orlando, Florida. The hope of Christ’s return was one of the first truths God had recorded for the early Christians so they could rest in knowing that only glory awaits us in the future, not judgment and wrath. This series is significant to help Christians set their value system in proper perspective.

Mystery-Minded Leadership Conference

This series is comprised of live teachings from the Mystery-Minded Leadership Conference held in Cocoa, Florida in 2018. The focus here is 2 Timothy chapter 2, where the young leader Timothy is encouraged to root his leadership in the grace of God, not his own works, and to teach others who are faithful who can in turn teach others.

Our Rights as Sons of God: Sonship Conference

This series is comprised of live teachings from the Sonship Conference held in Cocoa, Florida in 2017. As sons of God, we have rights we can live by which are given to us from God based on the accomplished work of Christ. Among these are justification, sanctification, redemption, righteousness, and the ministry of reconciliation. Each of these is developed to help the Christian believer to fully access all God has provided in Christ.

Caring for the Household of Faith

This series addresses the care needed to keep the faith (of Jesus Christ; and collectively as a household, God’s family). We are to be on guard against those who would endeavor to dilute, distract, or dissuade us from the truth that we as Christians share in the accomplished work of Christ, or the faith of Christ, as brothers and sisters in the family of God. We simply stand firm on these truths.

Apologia: A Roadmap Back to the Grace of God

This series addresses what true Christian leadership is about, as opposed to the top-down model that the world promotes. It answers questions like: How to address differences between us? How to move with God? What is true service in ministry? How to develop the true respect one for another in the household of faith as brothers and sisters in the family of God?

View Teachings Individually