Обучающая серия

Рекомендуем

Вера

Вера в Иисуса Христа - это истина, необходимая для нашей христианской идентичности. Эта серия статей о вере основана на учениях Конференции Faith 2020 и вебинара Faith Webinar 2020, добавляя понимание и расширяя истину об истинной христианской вере. Новым слушателям может быть полезно сначала ознакомиться с учениями конференции и вебинара, чтобы понять эту важную тему, которая обеспечивает прочную основу для совершенной работы Христа, на которой мы опираемся на наши собственные дела, а затем вместе продвигаемся вперед, идя в новизне жизнь.

Рекомендуем

Сердце

В этой серии статей рассматривается важность человеческого сердца, чтобы охранять и сохранять его чистым. Ибо из человеческого сердца исходят жизненные вопросы, вера в Бога исходит, вера исходит от Бога, сохраняется истинный мир от Бога через Христа, а Божье исцеление и любовь во Христе переживаются и разделяются.

Конференция «Вера 2020»

Вера Иисуса Христа является истиной, необходимой для нашей христианской идентичности. Есть ли разница между верой in Бог и просто верующий в Бога? Ответ становится ясным и достигает наиболее глубокого смысла в жизни и служении Иисуса Христа, автора и завершителя веры. Эта серия состоит из живых учений с конференции «Вера 2020», состоявшейся в Роли, штат Северная Каролина, в июле 2020 года. Рекомендуется слушать эти учения в последовательном порядке, поскольку они строятся друг на друге. Отвергая наследие веры, описанное в 11 главе послания к Евреям, конференция сплетает для нас сегодня единое понимание истинной христианской веры.

Божественный характер

Этот сериал посвящен характеру или моральному подходу к жизни. Когда Бог заявляет, что что-то правильно или что-то не так, это уже не вопрос общественного мнения, а истина. Решение человека принять или отвергнуть то, что Бог считает правильным и неправильным, определяет его благочестивый характер.

Вебинар «Вера 2020»

В этой серии рассказывается о вере, вере Иисуса Христа и семье учений о вере, отредактированных с вебинара Веры 2020 года, который впервые транслировался в субботу, 11 апреля 2020 года. Три обсуждения в чате, которые были частью первоначального вебинара, не включены. Рекомендуется слушать эти учения в последовательном порядке, поскольку они строятся одно на другое. Значение и глубина того, что Бог продолжает предлагать человечеству в наши дни и время, спасение во Христе и возможность ходить как Христос, божественно уникальны во всех анналах библейских летописей.

Прощение

Эта серия подчеркивает преимущества получения и прощения нашей физической, умственной и духовной целостности. Эта личная целостность приносит пользу всем нашим отношениям как прямое выражение Божьей любви, которую мы получаем и дарим другим.

стенд

Эта серия посвящена концепции сторонников Ветхого и Нового Заветов, которые придерживаются того, что сказал им Бог в письменной или устной форме, и не дают никакого духовного основания для нападок или испытаний.

Свидетель Божьего творения

Эта серия учений была снята в прямом эфире на христианском фестивале в Монтане в 2019 году. В учениях рассматриваются различные темы, касающиеся природы, и все они связаны с тем, что Божье творение является свидетельством Его присутствия, величия и мудрости, которые невозможно переоценить. Послание к Римлянам 1:20 - тематический стих этой серии.

Развитие лидерских качеств

Эта серия статей посвящена христианским принципам лидерства, которые дают представление о том, как можно обеспечить лучшее в служении другим, быть помощниками радости других и быть примером для других, которым нужно следовать и учиться.

Свобода от страха

Жизнь без страха - это желание многих верующих христиан сегодня. Как это сделать? В этой серии рассказывается о практических и проницательных учениях, которые могут помочь нам развить стиль жизни без страха.

Веселый Даритель

Концепция предоставления и получения - важная и важная истина, которой многие интересуются. В этой серии исследуются сердце, истины и принципы, связанные с предоставлением и получением, которые освобождают верующих от земного понимания того, чем Бог доверяет нам, которым мы руководим. пока на земле.

Как Ты велик

Мы доверяем и сотрудничаем с Богом, потому что Он заслуживает доверия, верен и имеет в виду только наши наилучшие интересы. Его бездонная любовь, забота и неограниченные ресурсы - наши. Эта серия возвеличивает Его в этих категориях и во многом другом.

Конференция Надежды

Эта серия представляет собой коллекцию живых учений конференции The Hope Conference, проведенной в 2018 году в Орландо, штат Флорида. Надежда на возвращение Христа была одной из первых истин, которые Бог записал для первых христиан, чтобы они могли знать, что в будущем нас ожидает только слава, а не суд и гнев. Эта серия знаменательна, чтобы помочь христианам правильно определить свою систему ценностей.

Тайно-ориентированная Лидерская Конференция

Эта серия состоит из живых учений, полученных на конференции лидеров таинственного единоборства, состоявшейся в Какао, штат Флорида, в 2018 году. Основное внимание здесь уделяется 2 главе 2 Тимофею, где молодому лидеру Тимофею предлагается укрепить свое лидерство в Божьей благодати, а не в его собственные дела и учить верных, которые, в свою очередь, могут учить других.

Наши права как сынов Божьих: Конференция Сыновства

Эта серия состоит из живых учений от Конференции Сыновства, состоявшейся в Какао, штат Флорида, в 2017 году. Как сыновья Бога, у нас есть права, которыми мы можем жить, и которые даны нам от Бога на основе совершенной работы Христа. Среди них - оправдание, освящение, искупление, праведность и служение примирения. Каждый из них разработан, чтобы помочь верующему христианину полностью получить доступ ко всему, что Бог дал во Христе.

Забота о семье веры

Эта серия статей посвящена заботе, необходимой для сохранения веры (Иисуса Христа; вместе всей семьи, семьи Божьей). Мы должны быть настороже против тех, кто пытается разбавить, отвлечь или отговорить нас от истины, которую мы, христиане, разделяем в совершенной работе Христа, или в вере Христа, как братьев и сестер в семье Божьей. Мы просто твердо придерживаемся этих истин.

Апология: дорожная карта обратно к Божьей благодати

В этой серии рассказывается о том, что такое истинное христианское лидерство, в отличие от нисходящей модели, которую продвигает мир. Он отвечает на такие вопросы, как: Как устранить различия между нами? Как двигаться с Богом? Что такое истинное служение в служении? Как развить истинное уважение друг к другу в семье веры как братьев и сестер в семье Бога?

Посмотреть учения индивидуально

Teaching Series

Featured

One Accord 2022 Conference

In a world that is at least suspicious, if not antagonistic and polarized on so many levels, we should not allow ourselves to be painted into the corner of limited options pushed on us by a spiritually corrupted world that spews forth personal identity confusion and malignant agendas. 
 
Where is the common ground for the Christian? The answer lies within the understanding of a concept launched some two thousand years ago by the first Christians, working together with God, called one accord. Living in one accord is to be united in heart, soul, mind, and strength on the will of God, which is His desire and gracious plan for each of our lives personally and collectively through the accomplished work of Christ. One accord glorifies God, is initiated by God, involves leaders who recognize God moving and who then lead others, requires humility, results in mutual respect, requires personal conviction, results in boldness or free speech, results in grace-filled giving, and is the “spiritual highway” above the confusion of our day. It is the answer to a divided world.

An Anchor of the Soul Webinar

This series on the hope as the anchor of our soul focuses on aspects of the chronological timeline of future events as noted in Scripture, and the comfort and encouragement our future brings, things like: stability, certainty, a new and fresh value system, a reason to assemble together to inspire love and good works among us, and a satisfaction of God’s justice.

Love of Christ Conference

The love of Christ brought us salvation and sets the example of what it means to love one another. This series presents the teachings of the Love of Christ Conference conducted in April 2021. Faith-based love, as detailed in Paul's epistles to the church, specifically the Book of Ephesians, emanates from the accomplished work of Christ in the heart and fills us experientially with all the fullness of God that surpasses anything superficial and temporal in this life. The four Gospels illustrate Christ's love in a variety of situations, whether Jesus Christ was alone with one person, in a group, or even in a public setting. Christ's love is the example we are to follow as Christians.

Family

This series highlights the importance of family in the Christian community and its affect on society. Addressing such topics as marriage, children, teens, and the elderly from both doctrinal and practical perspectives, the need for biblical education in this category is paramount to the well being of the Christian community and the cultures in which we live because it is a clear example of the truth being lived that sets people free.

Heart

This series takes a look at the importance of man's heart, to guard and keep it pure. For from man's heart the issues of life proceed, trust in God is housed, believing God emanates, true peace from God through Christ is kept, and God's healing and love in Christ is experienced and shared.

Faith

The faith of Jesus Christ is truth essential to our Christian identity. This series on Faith builds from the teachings of the Faith 2020 Conference and Faith Webinar 2020 adding insight and expanding further on the truth regarding true Christian faith. It can be helpful to new listeners to review the conference and webinar teachings first to gain scope on this significant topic that provides the solid ground of the accomplished work of Christ upon which we rest from our own works and then move forward together walking in newness of life.

Faith 2020 Conference

The faith of Jesus Christ is truth essential to our Christian identity. Is there a difference between believing in God and simply believing God? The answer becomes clear and reaches its most profound sense in the life and ministry of Jesus Christ, the author and finisher of faith. This series is comprised of live teachings from the Faith 2020 Conference held in Raleigh, North Carolina in July 2020. It is recommended to listen to these teachings in sequential order as they build one upon another. Keying off the legacy of faith described in Hebrews 11, the conference weaves together a united understanding for us today of true Christian faith.

Godly Character

This series focuses on character or one's moral approach to life. When God states something is right or something is wrong it is no longer an opinion topic but is truth. One's decision to accept or reject what God says is right and wrong determines their godly character.

Faith 2020 Webinar

This series highlights faith, the faith of Jesus Christ and the household of faith teachings edited from the Faith Webinar 2020 that was first broadcast on Saturday, April 11, 2020. The three chat discussions that were part of the original webinar are not included. It is recommended to listen to these teachings in sequential order as they build one upon another. The significance and depth of what God continues to offer mankind in our day and time, the salvation in Christ and the potential to walk like Christ, are divinely unique in all the annals of the Biblical record.

Forgiveness

This series highlights the benefits of receiving and giving forgiveness to our physical, mental, and spiritual wholeness. This personal wholeness then benefits all our relationships as a direct expression of God's love we receive and give to others.

Stand

This series centers on the concept of Old and New Testament believers taking a stand on what God told them, either written or spoken, and not yielding any spiritual ground to attacks or challenges.

The Witness of God's Creation

This teaching series was captured live at the Montana Christian Festival 2019. Teachings involve a variety of topics regarding nature which all relate to God’s creation being a witness of His presence, majesty, and wisdom that cannot be overstated. Romans 1:20 is the theme verse for this series.

Leadership Development

This series focuses on Christian leadership principles that offer insight into how one can provide the best in service to others, be helpers of others’ joy, and be a willing example for others to follow and learn.

Freedom from Fear

Living a life without fear is a desire of many Christian believers today. How does one do this? This series captures practical and insightful teaching that can help us develop a fear-free lifestyle.

Cheerful Giver

The concept of giving and receiving is an important and significant truth many are interested in. This series explores the heart, truths, and principles involved in giving and receiving that set believers free from an earthbound understanding of what God entrusts us with, which we steward while on earth.

How Great Thou Art

We trust and partner with God because He is trustworthy, faithful, and has only our best interest in mind. His fathomless love and care and unlimited resources are ours. This series magnifies Him in these categories and so much more.

The Hope Conference

This series is a collection of live teachings from The Hope Conference conducted in 2018 in Orlando, Florida. The hope of Christ’s return was one of the first truths God had recorded for the early Christians so they could rest in knowing that only glory awaits us in the future, not judgment and wrath. This series is significant to help Christians set their value system in proper perspective.

Mystery-Minded Leadership Conference

This series is comprised of live teachings from the Mystery-Minded Leadership Conference held in Cocoa, Florida in 2018. The focus here is 2 Timothy chapter 2, where the young leader Timothy is encouraged to root his leadership in the grace of God, not his own works, and to teach others who are faithful who can in turn teach others.

Our Rights as Sons of God: Sonship Conference

This series is comprised of live teachings from the Sonship Conference held in Cocoa, Florida in 2017. As sons of God, we have rights we can live by which are given to us from God based on the accomplished work of Christ. Among these are justification, sanctification, redemption, righteousness, and the ministry of reconciliation. Each of these is developed to help the Christian believer to fully access all God has provided in Christ.

Caring for the Household of Faith

This series addresses the care needed to keep the faith (of Jesus Christ; and collectively as a household, God’s family). We are to be on guard against those who would endeavor to dilute, distract, or dissuade us from the truth that we as Christians share in the accomplished work of Christ, or the faith of Christ, as brothers and sisters in the family of God. We simply stand firm on these truths.

Apologia: A Roadmap Back to the Grace of God

This series addresses what true Christian leadership is about, as opposed to the top-down model that the world promotes. It answers questions like: How to address differences between us? How to move with God? What is true service in ministry? How to develop the true respect one for another in the household of faith as brothers and sisters in the family of God?

View Teachings Individually